$ha Hef Releases "Kommunity Service" Album

Deezy CouncilDeezy Council

Similar to Big Pun and Kool Keith, you can immediately tell when certain rappers get on the mic. The same goes for Bronx native $ha Hef, who just dropped his new album Kommunity Service.

Straight from the delivery the first line on the first track, “I’m from where the roaches get to runnin’ when the light hit/Drop it in the pot and watch it rock up when the ice hit,” you can immediately tell that Hef is just as hungry and driven as ever.

Kommunity Service weighs in at 11 tracks with no guest features. The production is handled by 183rd along with others known for the same gritty sound you come to expect from Hef.

Listen to the album below.

$ha Hef Releases "Kommunity Service" Album

1. Kommunity Service Intro
2. Money Obsession
3. 448
4. Head Nigga in Charge
5. Cash Incentive
6. Anticipation
7. Figi Water
8. Jesus Piece
9. Lift Off
10. The Jungle
11. No Price

Related Articles