HOTTEST RELEASES MUSIC NEWS

311, Dirty Heads announce joint 2019 tour | The Music Universe

Ame MaccormickAme Maccormick

Dreamers and Bikini Trill To Join As AssistTickets On Sale To General Public Starting Friday, March 22nd

311 and Dirty Heads will be part of forces to carry their hybrid various sound and good vibes to amphitheaters nationwide this summer time. Special visitors The Interrupters will be part of on choose dates, with their prime No. three various hit single “She’s Kerosene.” Destined to be an ideal night time of alt rock/reggae/hip-hop stylings, the 29 date tour, produced by Live Nation, will kick off July 2nd and run via August 20th. Dreamers and Bikini Trill may even be part of the tour as assist. Full itinerary under.

Tickets go on sale to most of the people starting Friday, March 22nd at 10 am native time at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official pre-sale bank card for the tour. As such, Citi cardmembers can have entry to buy pre-sale tickets starting Tuesday, March 19th at midday native time till Thursday, March 21st at 10 pm native time via Citi’s Private Pass program. Artist pre-sales may even be accessible starting Tuesday, March 19th.

Today being 311 Day (three/11), 311 can have their function movie Enlarged to Show Detail three in 240 cinemas nationwide, plus the band has introduced that their new album, due out this summer time, is now accessible for pre-order with digital, CD, vinyl and autographed bundles accessible. Each order will get a summer time tour ticket code to entry a primary probability to purchase tickets and VIP packages for the tour. 311 simply returned from their sixth bought out Caribbean Cruise to Belize with three,000 devoted followers from all 50 U.S. States and 9 nations.

Dirty Heads can be unveiling the small print of their unique VIP packages on their Facebook web page on March 11th as nicely. Additionally, Dirty Heads are within the studio with four-time Grammy successful producer Dave Cobb placing the ultimate touches on the band’s subsequent musical providing, their seventh full-length studio album. Further particulars and data can be launched shortly together with a road date.

Dirty Heads and 311 have partnered with PLUS1 in order that $1 from each ticket will go to organizations bringing dignity, fairness, and entry to communities who want it.

Tour Dates:

Tue Jul 02

Dayton, OH

The Rose Music Center at The Heights*+

Fri Jul 05

Detroit, MI

DTE Energy Music Theatre^+

Sat July 06

Chicago, IL

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+

Sun Jul 07

Duluth, MN

Bayfront Festival Park*+

Wed Jul 10

Bonner Springs, KS

Providence Medical Center Amphitheater*+

Fri Jul 12

Indianapolis, IN

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center^+

Sat Jul 13

Pittsburgh, PA

KeyBank Pavilion+

Sun Jul 14

Hartford, CT

XFINITY Theatre+

Thu Jul 18

Boston, MA

Xfinity Center^+

Sat Jul 20

Darien Lake, NY

Darien Lake Amphitheater

Tue Jul 23

Gilford, NH

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion^+

Wed Jul 24

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center+

Fri Jul 26

Wantagh, NY

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater+

Sat Jul 27

Columbia, MD

Merriweather Post Pavilion*+

Sun Jul 28

Raleigh, NC

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek+

Tue Jul 30

Atlanta, GA

Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park+

Wed Jul 31

Charleston, SC

Volvo Car Stadium*+

Fri Aug 02

West Palm Beach, FL

Coral Sky Amphitheatre+

Sat Aug 03

Tampa, FL

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sun Aug 04

Jacksonville, FL

Daily’s Place^

Tue Aug 06

Houston, TX

White Oak Music Hall Lawn+

Wed Aug 07

Austin, TX

Austin360 Amphitheater+

Thu Aug 08

Dallas, TX

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory^+

Sat Aug 10

Phoenix, AZ

Ak-Chin Pavilion+ (311 ONLY)

Sun Aug 11

Chula Vista, CA

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre^+

Fri Aug 16

Sacramento, CA

Papa Murphy’s Park at Cal Expo*

Sat Aug 17

Portland, OR

Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Sun Aug 18

Auburn, WA

White River Amphitheatre^

Tue Aug 20

Salt Lake City, UT

USANA Amphitheatre

*not a Live Nation date
^Dirty Heads shut
+with The Interrupters

Related Articles