'Breakthrough' soundtrack options Carrie Underwood, Darius Rucker | The Music Universe

Lasandra RuffLasandra Ruff

Soundtrack additionally options Chrissy Metz, Mickey Guyton, Phil Wickham, Lauren Alaina, and extra

The star-studded album Breakthrough (Music From & Inspired By The Motion Picture) releases April fifth on Mercury Nashville. The soundtrack consists of all authentic music and recordings from Adam Hambrick, Carrie Underwood, Chrissy Metz, Darius Rucker, Jukebox the Ghost, Lauren Alaina, Maddie & Tae, Mickey Guyton, Phil Wickham, Pigeon John, and Taylor Mosby plus particular featured visitors Kirk Franklin and Lecrae. Pre-orders instantly obtain lead actor, Chrissy Metz’s “I’m Standing With You,” an authentic music written for the movie by award-winning songwriter Diane Warren. Additional tracks featured within the film embody the inspirational hit single “Love Wins,” co-written and carried out by Carrie Underwood; “Hold On,” co-written and carried out by Mickey Guyton; “This is Amazing Grace,” carried out by Phil Wickham that includes Lecrae; and extra.

This soundtrack comes simply forward of Twentieth Century Fox’s April 17th launch of the characteristic movie Breakthrough. The film, starring Chrissy Metz, Josh Lucas, Topher Grace, Mike Colter Marcel Ruiz, Sam Trammell, and Dennis Haysbert, relies on the inspirational true story of 1 mom’s unfaltering love and religion within the face of unattainable odds.

  1. I’m Standing With You – Chrissy Metz
    Written by Diane Warren
  2. Hold On – Mickey Guyton
    Written by Mickey Guyton, Karen Kosowski, Victoria Banks
  3. Love Win – Carrie Underwood
    Written by Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Brett James
  4. Breathe Again – Lauren Alaina
    Written by Felicia Barton, David Hodges, Jason Weiss
  5. Big Old Shoulders – Darius Rucker
    Written by Allen Shamblin, Tom Douglas
  6. Colorful – Jukebox the Ghost
    Written by Ben Thornewill, Tommy Siegel, Jesse Kristin, Chris Wallace
  7. Play it Again – Pigeon John
    Written by Shane Eli Abrahams, Jonathan Pakfar, John Dust
  8. Looking Out For Me – Adam Hambrick
    Written by Adam Hambrick
  9. People Need People – Maddie & Tae
    Written by Maddie Marlow, Taylor Dye, Jimmy Robbins
  10. This is Amazing Grace – Phil Wickham feat. Lecrae
    Written by Phil Wickham, Josh Farro, Jeremy Riddle, Lecrae Moore
  11. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) – Taylor Mosby feat. Kirk Franklin
    Written by Matt Crocker, Joel Houston, Salomon Ligthelm
Related Articles