Gucci Mane Teases "Evil Genius" Tracklist With Quavo, 21 Savage, & More

Just a couple of minutes in the past, we realized that Gucci Mane's long-awaited album Evil Genius can be releasing in December. While there was not a lot mentioned in regards to the venture, particulars are already beginning to discover their manner out because it seems like Guwop could have simply shared the tracklist.

After Offset and Rich The Kid each introduced the discharge dates for his or her respective albums, Gucci Mane determined to observe swimsuit together with his personal information. The star will likely be dropping on December 7 and we could have simply acquired the tracklist for the album. If that is correct, we're in for a star-studded affair when it comes to manufacturing with a couple of of Gucci's closest mates serving to out on characteristic responsibility. Quavo is about to make a number of appearances on "Bipolar" and "Lost Y'all Mind," whereas Southside made a handful of beats on the work. A couple of acquainted names pop up on the manufacturing aspect with Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, Honorable C-Note, and OG Parker all being highlighted. In phrases of visitor artists, NBA YoungBoy will likely be on Evil Genius in addition to Lil Skies, Kevin Gates, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Bruno Mars, and others. 

While this isn't confirmed to be the Evil Genius tracklist, the timing is sensible contemplating Wop actually simply introduced the venture's launch date. Take a glance under and tell us in case you're excited.


1. Off The Boat
2. By Myself
three. Bipolar (feat. Quavo)
four. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy)
5. Not Goin (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. On God
7. Outta Proportion
eight. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
9. Wake Up In The Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black)
10. Solitaire (feat. Glacier Boyz)
11. Lord
12. This The Night
13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
14. Money Callin
15. Hard Feelings
16. Dead Broke
17. Lost Y'all Mind (feat. Quavo)