Young Scooter's "The Recipe" Features Kodak Black, Nav, & More

Liza AbarcaLiza Abarca

Young Scooter has formally determined so as to add his title to the listing of 2018 contributors. The Atlanta rapper lately took to Instagram to share the tracklist and launch date for his upcoming The Recipe mixtape, which options NBA Youngboy, Kodak Black, Gunna, G Herbo, Nav, Karlae, and extra. As far as launch date, the mission is formally set to drop on December 21st.

We’ve already had an opportunity to catch the Gunna and Yung Bans assisted “New Hunnids,” which you’ll be able to try proper right here. At the time, Scooter described his chemistry with the pair, explaining that “I selected Gunna and Yung Bans for this joint as a result of these are two of the younger cats I’m fuckin with proper now in the A, and so they’re like household to me.” 

Should you be involved in Scooter’s The Recipe, you’ll want to peep the official tracklist beneath.

1. Intro
2. Never Broke Again ft NBA Youngboy
three. No Killa ft. Guap Tarantino
four. Sushi
5. No Features ft. Kodak Black
6. New Hunnids ft Gunna & Yung Bans
7. Ride Waves 
eight. No Flaws ft G Herbo
9. Money To Blow ft Hoodrich Pablo Juan
10. Fast Living
11. Road Runner ft. VL Deck
12. Seven Days A Week ft Nav
13. I Need A Real Bitch ft Karlae & Miss Mulatto
14. Wearing Wires
15. Fake Love

Related Articles